BULK PROJECT

affordable | accessible | inclusive

Redefining convenience with social impact

We want to bring quality products to a segment of consumers, by installing vending machines in which quality bulk products can be purchased, without any plastic packages or fixed formats. Buy how much you need!

We need your opinion! Take the Survey!

THE IDEA

How could we bring closer bulk products in Bio and Fair quality to a customer segment who, for a number of reasons, don't buy in Unverpacktläden? And how, by doing that, could we have a positive impact on the reduction of plastic garbage? A Bulk Vending Machine! Ta-Da!

Expected locations: University Campus, Student Residences, Cooperatives, large complex buildings

We offer you the alternative to get everyday products - food and cleaning products - right at your doorsteps, at any time, at exactly the amount you want or need, while becoming a changemaker as well in the reduction of plastic waste.

UNIQUENESS

Flexibility

Buy what you need at any time

Eco-friendly

Packaging free

Convenience & Proximity

What you need, just a few steps away

High Quality Products

The products offered are certified from organic sources and fairly produced.

Clear Conscience

Guilty free

Conscious Consumption

Avoid unnecessary impulses and control your consumption

Feedback | Questions?

Contact info@bulkproject.de to get more information on the project

BULK PROJECT

erschwinglich | zugänglich | inklusiv

Sozial und Fair Einkaufen neu gedacht

Wir wollen Qualitätsprodukte in Spenderautomaten verkaufen und so einem neuen Kundensegment nahebringen. Die lose Ware kann individuell abgefüllt werden, ohne Plastikverpackung oder Mengenvorgaben. Kaufe genau so viel, wie du brauchst!

Wir brauchen deine Meinung! Nimm an der Umfrage teil!

DIE IDEE

Wie können wir einem Kundensegment, das aus verschiedenen Gründen nicht in Unverpacktläden einkauft, lose Produkte in Bio- und Fair-Qualität näher bringen? Und wie können wir zugleich dazu beitragen, die Entstehung von Plastikmüll zu reduzieren? Ein Automat! Ta-Da!

Voraussichtliche Standorte: Universitätscampus, Studenten-wohnheime, Genossenschaften, große Gebäudekomplexe

Wir bieten dir die Alternative, Produkte des täglichen Bedarfs - Lebensmittel und Hygieneprodukte - direkt in deine Nähe zu bekommen, zu jeder Zeit erhältlich und in genau der Menge, die du willst oder brauchst. Gleichzeitig wirst du zum changemaker und trägst dazu bei, Plastikmüll gar nicht erst entstehen zu lassen.

EINZIGARTIGKEIT

Flexibilität

Einkaufen, wann immer du willst

Umweltfreundlich

Unverpackte, lose Ware

Bequem & in deiner Nähe

Was du brauchst, nur ein paar Schritte entfernt

Hochwertige Produkte

Die angebotenen Produkte sind Bio-zertifiziert und aus fairer Herstellung.

Gutes Gewissen

Gutes für Menschen und Umwelt

Bewusst konsumieren

Kaufe bewusst ein und nur das, was du wirklich brauchst

Feedback | Fragen?

Für mehr Informationen zum Projekt, schreibe an info@bulkproject.de